WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Bristol Boiler Man Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   39  REVIEWS
October 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Speedy, punctual, efficient and good value.

Reviews.IO
April 16, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work, tidy and always courteous. Highly recommended.

Reviews.IO
January 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex was able to come out at short notice and repair a pretty old boiler for us without much hassle. He wasn't immediately able to source a spare part we needed (though he certainly tried) but return ...

Reviews.IO
March 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The work was carried out very efficiently and we are very pleased. Alex's communication throughout was clear and we were happy with the work carried out and the cost.

Reviews.IO
January 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex is very courteous and polite. He is speedy in spotting the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. Reasonable charge. Would like to use him again!

Reviews.IO
January 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Was extremely happy with the standard of work and Alex was very pleasant and tidy. This made having the work carried out a much better experience.

Reviews.IO
November 10, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Phoned us as soon as he spoke to the letting agents and came at a convenient date and time for our tenants. Very thorough, found the source of the problem quickly, went to get part and came back and ...

Reviews.IO
November 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service. Reliable and affordable. Happily recommend and use again.

Reviews.IO
October 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex has done several jobs for me, at home with the boiler, leaks also he attends to my other properties, heating problems, both gas and oil. Always prompt, polite and efficient.

Reviews.IO