WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Bristol Boiler Man Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   24  REVIEWS
March 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex was prompt, efficient, tidy and nice to chat to. I would thoroughly recommend using him.

Reviews.IO
December 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A very pleasant and friendly engineer who was very thorough and efficient. I will certainly use his services again.

Reviews.IO
June 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On-time. Efficient, pleasant.

Reviews.IO
June 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on the dot was very helpful re my questions, very polite and very good price

Reviews.IO
April 29, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work carried out promptly and to a good standard.

Reviews.IO
October 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Speedy, punctual, efficient and good value.

Reviews.IO
April 16, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent work, tidy and always courteous. Highly recommended.

Reviews.IO
January 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex was able to come out at short notice and repair a pretty old boiler for us without much hassle. He wasn't immediately able to source a spare part we needed (though he certainly tried) but return ...

Reviews.IO
March 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The work was carried out very efficiently and we are very pleased. Alex's communication throughout was clear and we were happy with the work carried out and the cost.

Reviews.IO
January 07, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Alex is very courteous and polite. He is speedy in spotting the problem and had it fixed in a timely manner. Reasonable charge. Would like to use him again!

Reviews.IO