WhatsApp call button

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Bristol Boiler Man Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   24  REVIEWS
March 17, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Knowledgeable approachable and VERY reliable. Great job thanks.

February 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

communications were swift and efficient, was available for a small job pretty quickly, he turned up when he said he would and charged a fair price. I can't really ask for more than that.

December 21, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Our boiler had broken down at the worst possible time, just before Christmas, but Alex and Will came within a matter of days to replace it, carrying out the work in a single day and getting our heatin ...

January 13, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Confident recommendation

October 11, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Quickly and efficiently done to our complete satisfaction

Reviews.IO
November 20, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Really nice guy, who worked quickly to get my heating back up and running. Will definitely use again.

Reviews.IO
June 03, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A thorough service was carried out, and a lot of care obviously taken. Arrived first thing in the morning as promised and the work was done in good time. There was nothing to tidy afterwards, and th ...

Reviews.IO
June 28, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Everything was carried out in a very professional way

Reviews.IO
October 14, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would recommend this company.

Reviews.IO
April 03, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work well done despite an unexpected leak.

Reviews.IO